Hey…this thing is still on!

So…it’s been a while hasn’t it.

I realized recently that I haven’t put paint in a model since the 25th of November 2014 – that’s almost 3 months 😦 so to get back into thing I thought I’d best dust off my blog and get accountable again.
Real life has been very very real lately and right now taking some time to get back on track so getting back to personal painting and blogging will be a good thing once my day is done, the house is set and my kids are in bed.

Now that’s out of the way, let me tell you about some of the great stuff that has been happening ..
My Facebook page has taken on a life of its own thanks to some awesome people from all over Europe sharing their work, thoughts and ideas, turning it into a mini community. I’ll talk more about it in another post but it totally embodies what I love about the hobby. When it comes to my Facebook page, the thing I love the most is seeing the pictures of work in progress and completed projects – Everyone loves to see pictures right, I think it’s the best inspiration there is.
So here’s some pictures from the past few months on my Facebook page 😉

Thanks for stopping by and catching up, there will be more to come…

Stay tuned

Paintingchap

Leave a Reply

